Uncategorized

15 Feb

KJ Hill

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="9249" team_name="KJ Hill" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:kjhill@summitrdu.com" team_position="Local Outreach" team_social_icon_5_link="/localoutreach/"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
13 Aug

Matt Mig

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="6006" team_name="Matt Mig" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:matt@summitrdu.com" team_position="Local Outreach" team_social_icon_5_link="/localoutreach/"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
13 Aug

Curtis Alan

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="1439" team_name="Curtis Alan" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:calan@summitrdu.com" team_position="Missions"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
21 Sep

Dana Roland Leach

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="7985" team_name="Dana Roland Leach" team_position="National Media and Resources Manager" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:dleach@summitrdu.com"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
21 Sep

Taylor Edmonds

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="7987" team_name="Taylor Edmonds" team_position="Executive Assistant" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:tedmonds@summitrdu.com"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
21 Sep

Jillian Boland

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="7988" team_name="Jillian Boland" team_position="Director, Events" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:jboland@summitrdu.com"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
13 Aug

Eric Chetwood

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="1402" team_name="Eric Chetwood" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:info@summitrdu.com" team_position="Lay Elder"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
13 Aug

Ryan Doherty

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_image="844" team_name="Ryan Doherty" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:rdoherty@summitrdu.com" team_position="North Durham Campus Pastor" team_social_icon_5_link="/locations/north-durham"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More
03 Aug

Bowe Butler

[vc_row][vc_column][q_team team_social_icon_1="fa-envelope" team_social_icon_2="fa-twitter" team_social_icon_2_target="_blank" team_image="623" team_name="Bowe Butler" team_social_icon_1_link="mailto:bbutler@summitrdu.com" team_social_icon_2_link="http://twitter.com/bowebutler" team_position="Blue Ridge Campus Pastor" team_social_icon_5_link="/locations/blue-ridge"][/vc_column][/vc_row]...

Read More